Say hi!

Meet up with (one of) our awesome Strandies online. 
Or just stop by for a coffee and a chat at our office!

Glorian Coeckelberghs - Strand Associates Consulting Glorian Coeckelberghs - Strand Associates Consulting

Glorian Coeckelberghs

Talent Acquisition Specialist - Pharma & Life Sciences

g.coeckelberghs@strandassociates.be

+32 (0)2/644.01.04

Sally Van Isacker - Strand Associates Consulting Sally Van Isacker - Strand Associates Consulting

Sally Van Isacker

Talent Manager - Pharma & Life Sciences

s.vanisacker@strandassociates.be

+32 (0)2/644.01.04

Clotilde Hallet Strand Associates Consulting Clotilde Hallet Strand Associates Consulting

Clotilde Hallet

Talent Manager - Pharma & Life Sciences

c.hallet@strandassociates.be

+32 (0)2/644.01.04

Raphael Castermans Raphael Castermans

Raphaël Castermans

Senior Associate Consultant - Pharma & Life Sciences

r.castermans@strandassociates.be

+32 (0)2/644.01.04

Mickaël De Goudmaeker - Associate Consultant ICT and Digital at Strand Associates Mickaël Goudmaeker

Mickaël Goudmaeker

Team Leader - Senior Associate HR, Finance, Legal, ICT

m.goudmaeker@strandassociates.be

+32 (0)2/644.01.04

Elissa Fournel Elissa ZW

Elissa Fournel

ASSOCIATE CONSULTANT - SCM

e.fournel@strandassociates.be

+32 (0)3/206.51.20

Kelian Huysmans - Associate Consultant SCM at Strand Associates Kelian Huysmans - Associate Consultant SCM at Strand Associates Consulting

Kelian Huysmans

Senior ASSOCIATE CONSULTANT - SCM

k.huysmans@strandassociates.be

+32 (0)3/206.51.20

Bruno Francolini - Strand Associates Consulting Bruno Francolini - Strand Associates Consulting

Bruno Francolini

Talent Acquisition Specialist - HR, Finance, Legal

b.francolini@strandassociates.be

+32 (0)2/644.01.04

Elise Quiquempoix - Strand Associates Consulting Elise Quiquempoix - Strand Associates Consulting

Elise Quiquempoix

Talent Acquisition Specialist - HR, Finance, Legal

e.quiquempoix@strandassociates.be

+32 (0)2/644.01.04

Louise Hallet - Strand Associates Consulting Louise Hallet - Strand Associates Consulting

Louise Hallet

Talent Acquisition Specialist - HR, Finance, Legal

l.hallet@strandassociates.be

+32 (0)2/644.01.04

Stephanie Van Dyck - Strand Associates Consulting Stephanie Van Dyck - Strand Associates Consulting

Stéphanie Van Dyck

Talent Acquisition Specialist - HR, Finance, Legal

s.vandyck@strandassociates.be

+32 (0)2/644.01.04

Hanne Nuyts Strand Associates Hanne Nuyts - Senior Associate at Strand Associates

Hanne Nuyts

Senior Associate - Fidu

h.nuyts@strandassociates.be

+32 (0)3/206.51.20

Caterina Janssens - Marketing Manager Strand Associates Consulting Caterina Janssens - Marketing Manager Strand Associates Consulting

Caterina Janssens

Group Marketing Manager

caterina.janssens@sisu.be

+32 (0)3/206.51.20

Jana Lauwers Jana Lauwers - Event Manager

Jana Lauwers

Group Event Manager

jana.lauwers@sisu.be

+32 (0)3/206.51.20

Matthieu Saintmard Matthieu Saintmard

Matthieu Saintmard

Managing Director

m.saintmard@strandassociates.be

+32 (0)2/644.01.04

If you embrace quirkiness as a blessing, you might be Strand-material. Maybe consider joining us? Contact us.

We're all ears!

You will reach a fellow human.
Drop a line or call! We usually respond within 48 hours.

Contact us